The Commitments: Motion Picture Soundtrack

The Commitments
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Mustang Sally Featuring: Andrew Strong
  2. Take Me To The River
  3. Chain of Fools
  4. The Dark End of The Street
  5. Destination Anywhere Featuring: Niamh Kavanagh
  6. I Can't Stand The Rain
  7. Try a Little Tenderness
  8. Treat Her Right
  9. Do Right Woman Do Right Man Featuring: Niamh Kavanagh
  10. Mr. Pitiful
  11. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
  12. In The Midnight Hour
  13. Bye Bye Baby
  14. Slip Away
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre