Tourist In Paradise

Cleve Francis
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Love Light
  2. You Do My Heart Good
  3. Feathers
  4. How Can I Hold You
  5. Happy
  6. The Tip of My Fingers
  7. Rock Solid
  8. You're The Reason They Write Love Songs
  9. Those Were The Days These Are Nights
  10. Tourist In Paradise
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre