Who Stole My Monkey

Boozoo Chavis
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Dance All Night
  2. Who Stole My Monkey
  3. Marksville Slide
  4. I'm Going Away To Stay
  5. I Went To The Dance
  6. Oh Yeah
  7. I Want To Go Home
  8. Lucille
  9. Ay Cayenne
  10. Baby Please Don't Go
  11. Valse De Demiere Fois
  12. Sock It To Me
  13. Bottle Up and Go
  14. Allons a Lafayette
  15. Uncle Bud
  16. Deacon Jones

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio