Johnnie Billy Goat

Boozoo Chavis
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Dance All Night
  2. Dog Hill
  3. Goin' To La Maison
  4. Oh Yeah
  5. Motor Dud Special
  6. Lula Lula Don't You Go To Bingo
  7. I'm Going To The CountryTo Get Me a Mojo Hand
  8. Lucille
  9. I Want To Go Home
  10. Tee Black
  11. Big Leg Woman
  12. Who Stole My Monkey
  13. Boozoo That's Who
  14. I Went To The Dance
  15. Paper In My Shoe
  16. 41 Days
  17. Oh Black Gal
  18. Grand Mary's Two Step
  19. Valse De Demier Fois
  20. Oh Bye Mon Neg
  21. Johnnie Billy Goat
  22. I'm Going Away To Stay

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio