The Best: So Far

Anne Murray
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Snowbird
  2. Now and Forever (You and Me)
  3. Danny's Song
  4. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
  5. A Love Song
  6. Time Don't Run Out on Me
  7. You Won't See Me
  8. Just Another Woman In Love
  9. You Needed Me
  10. A Little Good News
  11. I Just Fall In Love Again
  12. Somebody's Always Saying Goodbye
  13. Broken Hearted Me
  14. Could I Have This Dance
  15. Daydream Believer
  16. Another Sleepless Night
  17. Shadows In The Moonlight
  18. Blessed Are The Believers
  19. Make Love To Me
  20. Over You
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre