Rancho Alegre Radio Party To Go Vol.2

Various Artists
Adult Contemporary
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. I Want You -Avila Brothers
  2. Quitate Tu -Marc Anthony
  3. Rumble -Link Wray
  4. Wonderwall (Live) -Little Big Town
  5. Groove Me -King Flyd
  6. Certamente -Madreblu
  7. Miracle -Jon Bon Jovi
  8. Sister Lost Soul -Alejandro Escovedo
  9. Folsom Prison Blues -Johnny Cash
  10. Gunshot -Lykke Li
  11. Seven Wonders (Alternative Version) -Fleetwood Mac
  12. Listen To The Music -The Doobie Brothers
  13. Shotgun -Sam & Dave
  14. Como Tu Mujer -New Variety Band
  15. Broken Arrow -Rod Stewart
  16. Rolling In The Deep -Aretha Franklin
  17. Handle Me With Care -The Traveling Wilburys
  18. Boom Bopa Boom -Jimmie Vaughan
  19. The Closer I Get To You -Roberta Flack Featuring: Donny Hathaway
  20. Can I Get a -Jay-z Featuring: Major Coinz

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio