All The Best

Leo Sayer
Easy Listening
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. The Show Must Go On
  2. Giving It All Away
  3. One Man Band
  4. Long Tall Glasses (I Can Dance)
  5. Moonlighting
  6. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
  7. When I Need You
  8. How Much Love
  9. Thunder In My Heart
  10. Easy To Love
  11. I Can't Stop Lovin' You (Though I Try)
  12. Raining In My Heart
  13. More Than I Can Say
  14. Living In a Fantasy
  15. Have You Ever Been In Love
  16. Heart (Stop Beating In Time)
  17. Orchard Road

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio