Blueberry Hill (Live)

Fats Domino
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Blueberry Hill (Live)
  2. I'm Walkin' (Live)
  3. Ain't That a Shame (Live)
  4. The Fat Man (Live)
  5. Walkin' To New Orleans (Live)
  6. Please Don't Leave Me (Live)
  7. Josephine (Live)
  8. Margie (Live)
  9. I'm In Love Again (Live)
  10. Whiskey Heaven (Live)
  11. Your Cheatin' Heart (Live)
  12. Song For Rosemary (Live)
  13. The Sheik of Araby (Live)
  14. Jambalaya (On The Road) (Live)

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio