The Cross Of Changes

Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Second Chapter
  2. The Eyes of Truth
  3. Return to Innocence
  4. I Love You ... I'll Kill You
  5. Silent Warrior
  6. The Dream of the Dolphin
  7. Age of Loneliness (Carly's Song)
  8. Out from the Deep
  9. The Cross of Changes

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio